Home > Technical Solutions

Collaboration Communication

Our collaboration communication solution is based on the Internet access network and Cisco UC devices. Combining with our Smart Office applications, we provide you with UC services covering Audio call, Video call, Company Contact List, IM, Audio/Video Conferences, Office Resource Management, Desktop/Document/Application Sharing etc.

Solution Benefits

Our Collaboration Communication solution is based on the Internet access network and Cisco UC devices. Combining our Smart Office applications, we provide you with UC services covering Audio Call, Video Call, Company Contact List, Online Status, IM, Group IM, Audio/Video Conferences, Office Resource Management, Desktop/Document/Application Sharing etc. Our solution also supports the binding of staff mobile phone numbers with Jabber terminals, desktop telephone and meeting room terminals, realizing mutual dial among mobile phone, mobile devices and desktop telephones. The Single Number Reach function can realize co-vibration of mobile phone and desktop telephone when others call mobile phone number. The Enterprise Central Switchboard function can realize mobile calling from central switchboard, individual greeting voice and automatic forward to mobile and desktop extension etc. The Console can realize service representative switch and inquiry.

Solution Description

Virtualization:UC is relevant to various systems like IP telephone, video and web conference, enterprise IM, voicemail and call center etc. Meanwhile, this huge and complex system requires for sufficient redundancy. With traditional deployment method, this system needs around a dozen of servers. However, with Virtualized deployment, we can help you own the system with full redundancy with only 3 or 4 servers. Also, along with business development, the UC system will face pressures from capacity enlargement. The traditional way can only enlarge capacity by adding new servers or replacing current servers with more capacity, while the virtualized Cisco UC platform can allocate server resource in a flexible on-demand way, which could protect your investment and greatly reduces server cost.

Energy Saving and Emission Reduction: For many enterprises, user energy cost still remains unknown due to the centralized energy data management. Management team cannot approach the relevancy between total and department/personal energy costs, making the energy saving target unreachable.

Smart Energy Management System provides a unified energy saving platform for various IT office and building devices. It equips with flexible energy saving strategy and is able to close devices in non-working period to efficiently save energy and extend device lifecycle. The system is able to interconnect with Building Management System (BMS) to plan and control office lighting and air-conditioning and provide energy and electricity consumption and carbon emission information by department, staff, time period and device/port. This information helps to develop your energy saving strategy and achieve proactive energy management.

Video Conference: When users getting familiar with video and voice call, they will require more functions like sharing documents, remote guiding in person, interacting with each other as well as continuous and flexible meeting experience etc. All these requirements have been addressed with our solution.

Meanwhile, in terms of meeting operation, in order to improve user experience, we provide easy operational ways like telephone function key or graphical web interface to replace the traditional flash hook.

Mobile BYOD:UC will bring more convenient communication methods for users. Though almost everyone has a mobile phone, the desktop telephone is still indispensable. BYOD (Bring Your Own Device) allows staffs and consumers access the office network with their own mobile devices, which has impacted the communication in office. Enterprises should consider a more convenient communication method so that the desktop telephone can interconnect with different devices in different platforms such as Android, tablet, iPhone, iPad, Blackberry and Nokia etc.

Features

Our UC Solution can fully integrate Energy Saving, Virtualization, Mobile Communication, Video Conference and HD Telepresence as a highest level communication platform.

Call us now by 400-685-3160 or click to get Freee Trial!
Freee Trial

首页 > 技术方案

协作通信解决方案

威发系统协作通信解决方案依托互联网接入网络、以思科UC系统终端为核心,结合威发系统企业智能办公应用,面向企事业单位提供包括语音通话、视频通话、企业通讯录、即时通信、音视频会议、办公资源管理、桌面/文档/应用程序共享等数据会议于一体的统一通信服务。

核心价值

威发系统云协作通信产品是指依托于互联网接入网络、以思科UC系统终端为核心,结合威发系统smart office suite企业办公应用,面向企业提供固定、移动的企业语音通话、视频通话、企业通讯录、在线状态、IM即时消息、IM群组消息、企业音视频会议、企业办公资源管理、桌面/文档/应用程序共享等数据汇聚于一体的通信系统,并支持企业内Jabber客户端、桌面固定电话或会议室终端与企业成员手机号码绑定的通信功能,实现手机、移动终端与固话的短号互拨;支持一号通功能,实现呼叫手机号码时的手机/固话的同振功能;支持企业总机功能,移动终端的总机呼出、互联网总机个性化“欢迎词”、自动转接移动分机和固话分机;协作会议室接入,可通过叠加话务台功能,实现人工座席转接、查询等服务。

解决方案

虚拟化:统一通信涉及到IP电话系统、视频会议和WEB会议系统、企业IM系统、语音留言系统以及呼叫中心系统等等。如此庞大和复杂的系统还需要充分的冗余机制,在传统的部署方式中,可能需要多至十几台的服务器才能搭建完善。而采用虚拟化的部署方式,威发系统只需要3、4台服务器即可实现所有系统的搭建,并且实现系统的全冗余;而随着企业的发展,统一通信系统的容量也将面临扩容的压力,传统的部署模式通过增加新的服务器数量或更换更大容量的服务器来实现扩容,而能够支持虚拟化的思科统一通信平台可以根据容量需求进行灵活的服务器资源分配,从而实现投资保护,大大降低服务器的成本支出。

节能减排:在许多企业中,用户的能源使用成本至今是个未知数,因为能耗数据的读取是集中式的,管理部门难以了解到部门或个人能耗与总能耗的关系,从而导致绿色办公、节能减排的目标难以落实。

智能能源管理系统提供了一个各类IT办公设备和楼宇设备的统一管理节能平台,实施灵活节能策略,非业务时间按需关闭耗电设备,有效节约能源,延长设备使用寿命。能够与BMS楼宇自控系统联动,对办公室的灯光、空调等进行按策略控制,并提供具体到各个部门、各个员工、不同时段、不同设备/端口的功耗、电量和碳排放情况,制定节能策略,实现了主动性的能耗管理。

视频会议:当企业拥有视频和语音的交流手段,就会提出更高层次的交流需求。员工需要彼此之间共享文件,需要能够远程进行彼此间手把手的指导,需要能够以多种手段参与到同一个会议中,也需要会议体验的连续性和灵活性。这一切,都已成为现实。

同时在会议的操作方式上,为了提升用户体验,威发系统提供了简单易操作的模式如话机上的功能键、图形化的WEB界面等,而非传统话机的拍插簧方式。

移动BYOD:统一通讯将带给企业更多便利的通讯方式。现今人人都有手机,但即便是在中国移动,办公座机依然是不可或缺的。但是BYOD(Bring Your Own Device)模式的出现已经成为现实,普通员工、普通消费者自己购买的通信设备已经进入员工的办公环境,而消费者的使用习惯也在影响办公室内的沟通方式。企业应该考虑的是要提供一种更加便利的沟通方式,使办公室的座机能够辐射到各种不同平台的通讯工具。例如:Android手机和平板电脑、iPhone、iPad、黑莓、诺基亚等。

主要特点

威发系统的统一通信解决方案,将用户所需要的节能、虚拟化、移动、视频、高清网真高度整合,可以形成一套业界最高水平的联络平台。

详情请拨打咨询热线:400-685-3160,或立即申请免费试用!
免费试用