Home > Professional Services

Implementation Service

In the Internet age an enterprise wins only with technology, speed and efficiency. More and more decision makers have learned that scientific project management could help them improve program progress, reduce risk exposure and avoid huge lost from mistakes. As the industry leading network integration service provider, Wafer Systems develops a set of unique project management methodology based on deep research and rich experience. We fully understand the importance of network on supporting enterprise business operation and always guarantee project delivery on demand and on time. From constructing a new network to upgrading or expanding current network, from traditional routing solution to the latest cloud computing technology, our service team could fulfill your requirements with professional attitude and excellent technical capability.

Based on previous service experience, we formed our methods on improving project quality and our guideline on ensuring successful project implementation. The Wafer Systems Project Management Guideline refers to the industry-wide standard PMBOK from Project Management Institute (PMI) and leverages related project management tools to ensure effective project implementation and monitoring.

We take effective communication and coordination as the keys for project management and strengthen risk profile, quality monitoring and change control to ensure expected project delivery. Our project management service covers scope management, time management, resource management, communication management, quality management, risk management and overall management.

Project Scope Management:

Scope management covers the processes to ensure delivery of required scope, including requirement definition, scope definition, scope implementation, change control and scope verification etc. An important output of project initiating is Project Charter, which roughly defines the project scope and is an important basis for future work. Based on the results of project scope planning, we breakdown the deliverables into smaller and easy-managed units, which is called Work Breakdown Structure (WBS). During the implementation, we will control and adjust the WBS to meet project requirements.

Project Time Management:

Reasonable Project Time Management is critical to successful project management. It aims to ensure on-time delivery, reasonable resource allocation and best working efficiency. It includes processes of activity definition, activity sequencing, activity resource estimation, activity duration estimation and schedule development. At the beginning of project, there should be clear project objective, deliverable scope definition and WBS. All necessary work to complete the project should be listed based on experience with expert validation to develop feasible project schedule. There should be monitoring on project progress to find and fix deviations and mistakes timely. During the progress monitoring, there should be consideration on factors and changes that impact schedule. Practical measures should be taken when changes happen on the schedule to ensure project could be completed according to the plan.

Project HR Management:

The Project HR Management plays an important role to complete the project in time and with high quality. The project organization should manage the reserved human resources with scientific planning, training, reasonable allocation, correct evaluation and appropriate incentives. The human resources should be with unity and proactivity to achieve the targets successfully.

Project Communication Management:

During the project implementation, Project Communication Management involves various aspects like communication plan development, communication channel, project reporting etc. Through the development of communication plan, the regular project progress report, communication channel, report receivers and regular meetings will be defined, ensuring smooth communication with stakeholders. The project information will be extracted, collected, communicated, stored and managed timely and correctly.

Project Quality Management:

In Wafer Systems’ quality management system, Project Quality Management includes quality planning, quality assurance, quality control and quality improvement etc. Our quality management system controls project quality with related processes like system integration process, service control process, change control and risk control etc.

Project Risk Management:

The Project Risk Management includes risk management plan, risk identification, qualitative risk analysis, quantitative risk analysis, risk response plan and risk monitoring and control. Project risk management is a dynamic process in which related work are cross and overlapped. Wafer Systems emphasizes risk management on risk identification, analysis and response. Risk management goes throughout each project phase. To prevent risks from existing, remove existing risk factors and reduce risk event occurrence, we have to keep strengthening risk management, analyzing risk causes and taking controlling measures, only in this way can we ensure successfully achievement of project objectives.

Call us now by 400-685-3160 or click to get Freee Trial!
Freee Trial

首页 > 专业服务

实施服务

网络时代企业致胜的关键在于科技、速度和效率。越来越多的企业决策者开始认识到科学的项目管理可以为他们大大提高工程进展效率,减少项目的盲目性,避免项目中因失误带来的巨大损失。作为业内领先的网络集成服务供应商,威发系统在深入研究,大量实践和探索的基础上,凭借先进的互联网技术和多年积累的丰富项目管理经验,形成了一套适合IT项目管理需要的独具特色的项目管理方法。威发系统充分理解网络建设在企业业务经营中的关键作用,始终坚持按计划、保质完成最复杂的实施任务。无论是建设一个全新的网络,还是升级、扩容现有的网络,无论是涉及传统的路由交换技术,还是有关最新的云计算技术,威发系统的服务团队都会以专业的服务态度、卓越的技术水平,精益求精完成每项工作。

威发系统在项目实施服务中制定了一套规范项目管理,提高项目质量的有效方法,通过行之有效的项目管理规范保证了项目的成功实施。威发系统的项目管理规范参考了项目管理业界标准的项目管理协会(PMI)项目管理知识体系(PMBOK)制定,并结合相关项目管理的工具对项目实施过程进行有效管理和监控。

威发系统认为:项目管理重点是在项目管理过程中进行有效的沟通与协调,并加强风险预测、质量监督、变更控制已达到项目预期效果。威发系统的项目管理主要包括:项目范围管理、项目时间管理、项目资源管理、项目沟通管理、项目质量管理、项目风险管理,并对上述各方面进行项目整合管理。

项目范围管理:

范围管理是指以保证项目能按要求的范围完成所涉及的所有过程,包括:确定项目的需求、定义规划项目的范围、范围管理的实施、范围的变更控制管理以及范围核实等。项目启动过程中重要的输出文档为项目章程,项目章程将粗略地规定项目的范围,这也是项目范围管理后续工作的重要依据。然后,以项目范围规划的成果为依据,把项目的主要可交付产品和服务划分为更小的、更容易管理的单元,即形成工作分解结构(Work Breakdown Structure, WBS),并且在项目进行过程中对这部分工作分解进行控制、纠正,使其满足项目要求。

项目时间管理:

合理地安排项目时间是项目管理中一项关键内容,它的目的是保证按时完成项目、合理分配资源、发挥最佳工作效率。它的主要工作包括定义项目活动、任务、活动排序、每项活动的合理工期估算、制定项目完整的进度计划、资源共享分配、监控项目进度等内容。项目一开始首先要有明确项目目标、可交付产品的范围定义文档和项目的工作分解结构(WBS),并要以经验为基础,列出完整的完成项目所必需的工作,同时要有专家审定过程,制定出可行的项目时间计划,进行合理的时间管理。在进度控制方面主要是监督进度的执行状况,及时发现和纠正偏差、错误。在进度控制中要考虑影响项目进度变化的因素、项目进度变更对其他部分的影响因素、进度表变更时应采取的实际措施,以确保按计划完成项目。

项目资源管理:

项目中的人力资源管理在快速度和高质量地完成项目的过程中发挥着重要的整合作用。项目组织所储备的人力资源开展的一系列科学规划、开发培训、合理调配、准确评估、适当激励等方面的管理工作,使项目组织各方面主观能动性得到充分发挥、做到人尽其才、事得其人、人事相宜,同时保持项目组织高度的团结性和战斗力,从而成功的实现项目组织的既定目标。

项目沟通管理:

在项目实施管理中,沟通管理包含沟通计划编制、沟通渠道、项目管理报告等多个方面。通过制定项目沟通计划,规定项目进展报告的周期、发送方式,发布对象,定期项目会议等,确保在项目进行中相关各方面的信息交流沟通的顺畅并保证项目信息及时、正确的提取、收集、传播、存储以及最终进行处置。

项目质量管理:

项目质量管理是在威发系统质量管理体系下,通过质量计划编制、质量保证、质量控制、质量改进等手段,在质量体系内进行项目实施。威发系统质量管理体系规定了相关程序对项目质量进行控制:系统集成工程实现程序,服务控制程序、变更控制、风险控制等。

项目风险管理:

项目风险管理的内容包括项目风险管理计划、风险识别、定性风险分析、定量风险分析、风险应对计划和风险监督与控制。项目的风险管理是一个动态的工作过程,在这个过程中项目风险的各项作业是相互交叉和互相重叠开展和进行的。威发系统的风险管理强调了对风险进行识别、分析和应对。项目风险贯穿于项目的各个阶段,只有不断加强风险管理,分析风险形成的原因,并有针对性地采取控制措施,才能达到防止风险因素出现,减少已存在的风险因素和降低风险事件的发生概率的效果,确保工程项目目标的顺利实现。

详情请拨打咨询热线:400-685-3160,或立即申请免费试用!
免费试用