Home > Technical Solutions

Information Security

Along with the development of the Internet, network security situation is not optimistic. Security vulnerabilities and attacks continue to occur, following with bleeding heart vulnerabilities, broken shell vulnerabilities and vulnerability disclosures. The popularity of BYOD, cloud computing and social network also increases the risk of enterprise IT systems being attacked.

With years of professional experience in Information Security, we integrate the security products from various brands like CISCO, Check Point, Palo Alto, Fortinet and Sangfor etc. Based on different industry features, we customize the security solutions for enterprises with higher visibility, better flexibility and stronger security protection.

Solution

Based on function area, Wafer Systems Security Solution is separated as External Security, Internal Security and Inter-Network Security, including:

1.The Next Generation Firewall

1)Basic Firewall: covering functions of traditional firewall, providing VPN networking, link load balancing and high availability modules.
2)Application Visualization: the application visualization capability provides an effective support for advanced security features, including application identification, user identification, terminal identification, traffics management, BYOD identification modules.
3)Integrated Security Protection Engine: features like integrated IPS, Cloud Antivirus and URL filtering can effectively handle with the potential risks lurking in the application content.
4)Data Leakage Prevention: with capability to filter keywords at the file content level, protect property rights, design and personal sensitive information to avoid financial losses
5)Proactive Defense: provide unique data analysis mechanism like integrated relevance, data mining and zombie host discovery etc.; trace the risk via data relevance and behavior models.
6) Application High Performance: The single path heterogeneous processing engine fully performs to adapt to the scene of large traffics scenarios of carriers and data centers with all functions on.

2.Authentication and Control

An automated security policy management platform enables you to implement secure access to network resources based on scenarios. The CISCO Identity Service Engine (ISE) can provide excellent user and device visibility, whether it is for business mobile experience or for access control. In addition, ISE can share data with integrated user solutions, enabling it to discover, relieve and repair the damage caused by threats in a shorter period of time.

ISE is with rich functions:
1) Simply Visitor Experience: ISE can management visits and visitors more easily. Via the easily customized ISE mobile and desktop visitor portal, the access could be configured in just a few minutes. The intuitive dynamic workflow allows you to fully manage all aspects of visit access.
2) Simply self-brought devices and enterprise mobile management: ISE provide self-help device activation and management function, which is easy to use. Functions include internal certificate authority, Active Doreen Directory Support and integrated Enterprise Mobile Management (EMM) partner software.
3) Improve highly secure access experience through integrated and unified access policy management. Users can access your network securely and consistently whether they are using a wired connection, a wireless connection or a VPN connection.
4) Provide a more in-depth visibility and realize more accurate device identification. The ISE advanced device analysis and zero day device identification library upgrade service can ensure you to get the latest device update profile. These two functions complement each other and help reduce the number of unknown terminals (and potential threats) on the network.
5) Implement software-defined network segments based on enterprise roles: ISE can use the Cisco TrustSec technology embedded in existing infrastructure. With ISE, you can create flexible access control strategy based on roles, so as to achieve dynamic access by segment without increasing complexity. The ability to perform traffics classification based on terminal identification can ensure that you don’t need to redesign the network after changing the policy. This product supports 250 thousand concurrent activities and up to 1 million registered devices, which could help enterprise to complete the mobile terms in the entire network.
6) Share scenario data with Wafer Systems / User Systems: ISE can share scenario data by using the Cisco Platform Exchange Grid technology.

3.Advanced Malware Protection
1)Known Threats

Based on the rich knowledge of the scenario to relate files with remote sensing data and file behaviors, so as to proactively prevent a variety of known threats and new threats.

2)Unknown Threats

According to more than 700 kinds of behaviors, automatically execute static and dynamic analysis on files. These analysis can detect hidden threats, help security team to understand various complex attacks, so as to determine response priorities and prevent these attacks.

3)Malware Detection Box and Interception

Use Anti-Virus (AV) detection engine, one to one signature matching, machine learning and fuzzy matching fingerprint technology to analyze files in the entrance so as to capture a variety of known and unknown malware.

4)Continuous Analysis and Traceability Security

By sending a retrospective alert to tell where the malware came from and where it has been to as well as what operations it is performing, security personnel needs only a few clicks to complete the containment and repair.

4.Content and Application Control

Threat centric mail security protection: based on Cisco ESA system to provide zero hour antivirus solution for users. Provide the best sensitive outbound mail control and encryption function, simultaneously integrates multi-layer defense in single device, which can quickly stop inbound attack.

1) The scenario analysis function can effectively prevent phishing and snowshoes spam attacks
2) High spam capture rate (over 99%) with very low false rate
3) Provide file reputation, dynamic analysis (sandbox) and traceable security functions by Cisco AMP Threat Grid (US)
4) Graymail management and Web Interaction Tracking

As the WEB applications become more and more abundant, WEB servers gradually become the main attack target for its powerful computing capability, processing performance and relatively high value. Security incidents like SQL injection, web tampering, web Trojan occur frequently. Web Application Firewall (WAF) represents a new class of information security technology to solve the web application security problems that cannot be solved by traditional devices like firewall. Different from the traditional firewall, WAF works in the application layer, so it has a natural advantage on WEB application protection. Based on the deep understanding of WEB application business and logics, WAF detects and verifies content of requests from WEB applications to ensure the security and legitimacy. The illegal requests will be blocked in real-time, so as to carry out effective protection of various website.

Features

Real-time Situational Awareness

Understand and establish a connection to a large number of event data related to IT environment applications, users, devices, operating systems, vulnerabilities, services, processes, network behavior, files and threats.

Advanced Threat Protection

With the best protection against the latest threats, the product has been verified by testing from independent third party and thousands of loyal customers worldwide.

Intelligent Security Automatic Function

Significantly reduce the Total Cost of Ownership and enhance user response speed to keep up with the rapidly changing environment. Make full use of the automatic event impact assessment, IPS policy adjustment, policy management, network behavior analysis and user identification.

High Performance and Scalability

Create a dedicated device and integrate low latency and single channel design to achieve high performance and scalability.

Optional Application Control, URL Filtering and Advanced Malware Protection

Through the precise control of a variety of applications and categories of URLs, we help you narrow the scope of attack, discover, track and prevent the development of suspicious files and malicious software to prevent the scope outbreak and reinfection.

Call us now by 400-685-3160 or click to get Freee Trial!
Freee Trial

首页 > 技术方案

信息安全解决方案

随着互联网的不断进步与发展,网络安全状况不容乐观。安全漏洞和攻击事件不断出现,心脏滴血漏洞、破壳漏洞,漏洞披露接踵而来。BYOD、云计算、社交网络流行,更增加了企业IT系统被攻击的风险。

威发系统基于多年安全服务专业经验,利用下一代防火墙设备将网络防火墙与下一代入侵防御系统 (IPS) 及高级恶意软件防护 (AMP) 完美融合在一起, 可以为企业提供更高的可视性、更大的灵活性和更强的保护,同时节省更多成本。

解决方案

按照功能区域,威发安全解决方案分为外部安全、内部安全和网间安全。具体包括:

1.下一代防火墙(NGFW)

1)基本防火墙:涵盖传统防火墙功能要素,提供VPN组网、链路负载均衡、HA高可用等功能模块
2)应用可视化:应用可视能力提供高级安全特性的有效支撑,包涵应用识别、用户识别、终端识别、流量管理、BYOD识别等模块
3)一体化安全防护引擎:集成IPS、云杀毒、URL过滤等安全特性,有效应对潜藏于应用内容中的潜在风险
4)数据防泄密:深入文件内容的关键字过滤能力,对产权、设计、个人敏刚信息进行数据保护,规避财务损失
5)主动式防御:提供集成关联、数据挖掘、僵尸主机发现等独特数据分析机制,通过数据关联,行为模型对风险进行溯源
6)应用高性能:单路径异构处理引擎充分发挥硬件性能,可在功能全开场景下适应运营商、数据中心等大流量应用场景

2.认证与控制(ISE)

一个自动化的安全策略管理平台,帮助您对网络资源实施基于情景的安全访问。思科身份服务引擎 (ISE) 可提供出色的用户和设备可视性,无论是企业移动体验,还是进行访问控制, 不仅如此,它还能与集成的用户的解决方案共享数据,使之在更短的时间内发现、缓解并修复威胁所造成的破坏。

ISE 具有丰富的功能:
1) 简化访客体验:ISE 可使访客访问和管理更加轻松。 利用 ISE 易于定制且支持品牌化的移动和桌面访客门户,只需几分钟即可完成访问权限的创建。这款引擎直观的动态工作流程使您可以全面管理访客访问的各个方面。
2) 简化自带设备和企业移动:ISE 提供开箱即用的自助式设备自行激活和管理设置,十分易于使用。它的功能包括内部证书授权、多林 Active Directory 支持,以及集成的企业移动管理 (EMM) 合作伙伴软件。
3) 通过集中和统一网络访问策略管理,提供高度安全的无差异访问体验:无论最终用户是采用有线连接、无线连接还是VPN连接,都能安全且一致地连接到您的网络。
4) 提供更深入的可视性,并实现更准确的设备识别:ISE 的高级设备分析和零日设备识别库升级服务可确保您获得最新设备的更新配置文件。这两个功能相辅相成,有助于减少网络上不明终端(和潜在威胁)的数量。
5) 根据企业角色实施软件定义的网络分段:ISE 可以使用现有基础设施中内嵌的 Cisco TrustSec 技术。利用 ISE,您可以创建基于角色的灵活访问控制策略,从而在不增加复杂性的情况下实现动态的分段访问。基于终端身份进行流量分类的功能,确保您在更改策略后无需重新设计网络。此产品支持 25 万个活动的并发终端以及最多 100 万个注册设备,有助于企业更快完成整个扩展网络中的移动项目。
6) 与威发/用户系统共享情景数据:ISE 可利用身份服务引擎中的 Cisco Platform Exchange Grid 技术共享情景数据。

3.高级恶意软件防护(AMP)
1)已知威胁

会依据这个情景丰富的知识库关联文件、遥测数据和文件行为,从而主动防范各种已知威胁和新型威胁。

2)未知威胁

可依据 700 多种行为表现,自动对文件执行静态和动态分析。这些分析可以发现隐蔽的威胁,帮助安全团队了解各种复杂攻击、确定响应优先顺序,并阻止这些攻击。

3)恶意软件的检测盒和拦截

使用防病毒 (AV) 检测引擎、一对一签名匹配、机器学习和模糊匹配指纹技术在入口分析文件,以捕获各种已知和未知的恶意软件。

4)不间断分析和可追溯性安全

通过发送一则追溯性警报,告知恶意软件来自何处、到过何处,以及正在执行何种操作。安全人员只需几步点击操作,即可完成遏制和修复。

4.内容与应用控制

以威胁为中心的邮件安全保护:基于思科ESA系统,为用户提供零小时防病毒解决方案,提供同类最佳的敏感出站邮件控制和加密功能,同时在单个设备中同时集成了多层防御,可快速阻止入站攻击。

1) 具备情景分析功能,可有效防御网络钓鱼和雪鞋垃圾邮件攻击
2) 垃圾邮件捕获率极高(超过 99%)且误报率极低
3) 借助Cisco AMP Threat Grid(US),提供文件信誉、动态分析(沙盒)和追溯性安全功能
4) 灰色邮件 (Graymail) 管理和 Web 交互跟踪

当WEB应用越来越为丰富的同时,WEB 服务器以其强大的计算能力、处理性能及蕴含的较高价值逐渐成为主要攻击目标。SQL注入、网页篡改、网页挂马等安全事件,频繁发生。Web应用防护系统(Web Application Firewall, WAF)代表了一类新兴的信息安全技术,用以解决诸如防火墙一类传统设备束手无策的Web应用安全问题。与传统防火墙不同,WAF工作在应用层,因此对Web应用防护具有先天的技术优势。基于对Web应用业务和逻辑的深刻理解,WAF对来自Web应用程序客户端的各类请求进行内容检测和验证,确保其安全性与合法性,对非法的请求予以实时阻断,从而对各类网站站点进行有效防护。

主要特点

实时情景感知功能

了解并为大量有关 IT 环境应用、用户、设备、操作系统、漏洞、服务、流程、网络行为、文件和威胁的事件数据建立关联。

高级威胁防护

凭借现有最佳防护措施抵御最新威胁,产品已通过独立第三方测试和全球数以千计忠实客户的验证。

智能安全自动功能

大幅降低总拥有成本,并提升用户的应变速度,从而紧跟环境日新月异的飞速变化。充分利用自动事件影响评估、IPS 策略调整、策略管理、网络行为分析和用户身份识别等功能。

高性能和扩展能力

打造专用设备并融合低延迟和单通道设计,从而获得高性能和扩展能力。

可选应用控制、URL 过滤和高级恶意软件防护

通过精确控制多种应用和类别的URL,缩小攻击范围,发现、跟踪和阻止可疑文件和恶意软件的发展,防止爆发范围扩大以及再次感染。

详情请拨打咨询热线:400-685-3160,或立即申请免费试用!
免费试用