Home > Technical Solutions

Data Center

We offer Data Center solutions covering Network Architecture Design, Infrastructure Planning, DR Architecture Design and IT Service Management Planning etc. In addition to these traditional DC services, we also provide Hyper-Converged Cloud Computing services to help enterprises quickly improve the availability, scalability, reliability and security of their data centers.

Traditional IT Infrastructure Solution

Taking supporting enterprise business development as the prerequisite, the IT Infrastructure Strategic Planning and Design Solution could help enterprises to overall plan their IT infrastructure, including server and storage architecture, network architecture, Disaster Recovery (DR) architecture, Information Security architecture, data center infrastructure etc.

Wafer Systems can provide flexible customization services from depth to width specifically for requirements of different business area. Comprehensive solutions for Network Architecture Planning and Design, Data Center Infrastructure Planning, DR Architecture Planning and Design, IT Service Management Planning are offered.

Network Architecture Planning and Design

We can help you to fully leverage your resources, improve IT network reliability, security and service quality, ensuring a high quality enterprise core network environment.

DAS/NAS/SAN Storage Architecture Design and Construction

We can provide solutions respectively based on following storage architecture for different application requirements:

DAS (Direct Attached Storage) attaches storage directly, meaning to connect the storage devices to a server via the bus (SCSI, PCI, IDE etc.). DAS is attractive to small enterprises for its low acquisition cost and simple configuration.

NAS adopts the traditional Ethernet protocol and when it comes to file sharing, it utilizes NFS and CIFS to connect to NT and Unix systems. As both NFS and CIFS are file sharing protocols based on operating system, NAS performs better on small file level sharing. NAS storage devices connect to the Ethernet directly and provide file services to the client via standard network file systems like NFS, SMB/CIFS over TCP/IP interfaces. Though providing file level service to the

SAN (Storage Area Network) is a kind of high-speed, storage operation dedicated network, usually it is independent to the LAN (Local Area Network). SAN connects the host and storage devices and provides dedicated communication channel for any hosts and storage devices on it. SAN separates the storage devices from services and realizes server-level storage resource sharing. SAN introduces channel technology and network technology into storage environment and provides a new style of network storage solution, which can simultaneously meet the requirements on throughput, availability, reliability, scalability and manageability.

Virtualization

Virtualization means to abstract physical resources into a logical resource pool via the virtualization technology. Server virtualization is no longer restricted to physical boundaries but changes the hardware like CPU, memory, disk and I/O to a dynamically managed “resource pool”, so as to improve the resource utilization, simplify management, integrate servers and bring IT adaptability for business. Desk virtualization saves the computing and storage resources needed by the personal desktop environment in data centers to replace local computing and storage of the terminal. This allows access to personal desktop system from the internet from any time anywhere on any devices. Based on years of professional experience on Virtualization, Wafer Systems provide the best Virtualization solution for enterprises to help improve IT infrastructure resource utilization, enhance infrastructure application and management level, realize dynamic resource optimization and eventually bring benefits on IT management.

High Availability Architecture Design

High Availability refers to the server cluster technology with purpose to reduce server interruption (downtime), it aims to ensure the uninterrupted operation or reduce the operating time of business system. Based on different applications, Wafer Systems can provide enterprises with system-level, architecture-level and application-level architecture design and construction with high availability, high security, high manageability and high performance. We help you to avoid business interruption caused by single point failure of server, network and application etc.

Disaster Recovery Solution

IT systems have been widely applied to the business world. Enterprise activities like manufacturing, service providing and decision making are increasingly dependent on IT systems. Users’ ability to withstand damage to critical data and key business systems caused by IT failure is getting lower and lower. The Business Continuity solution can help enterprises to recover from disasters and realize 7x24 hour uninterrupted system and application availability. The necessity to build DR system, develop DR plan to ensure business continuity, ensure availability of critical business process and information system and reduce risks related to downtime is increasing.

Based on years of professional experience in Disaster Recovery and to meet requirements from different industries, Wafer Systems provide the best DR solutions from the bottom of storage data to the top of application data and from single data center to multiple data centers. We help enterprises to minimize system downtime and improve business continuity.

The Business Continuity DR Solution includes:

Hyper-Converged Cloud Computing Solution

The hyper-converged architecture combines the advantages of infrastructure, horizontal expansion architecture and software-defined storage, providing outstanding data center virtualization experience while costing only a small part of that of the traditional server and storage architecture. The hyper-converged architecture is a kind of computing and storage infrastructure with horizontal scalability. It enables enterprises to realize data center virtualization without storage network (SAN or NAS). It provides comprehensive computing and storage capabilities as well as enterprise level performance, scalability, availability and data management function. Within this architecture, nodes connects with each other via Gigabit network, each node adopts industrial standard hardware components like solid state disk and advanced management programs. The hyper-converged architecture provides a turnkey solution, making data center virtualization extremely simple and effective.

Cloud Computing is not only technology but also the innovation of service model. The higher efficiency, flexibility and scalability brought by Cloud Computing are based on the changes of overall IT field. Its technology and application are related to various aspects of hardware system, software system, application system, operation management and service model etc. In the Internet era, along with the expanding of network business, it is important to improve infrastructure agility and ensure business flexibility while maintain relatively high service level and meet requirements from mission critical workload. The solution should also guarantee no increase or less increase of budget.

The pain points of current enterprise IT infrastructure include:
1) Low resource utilization rate and high energy consumption;
2) High investment cost;
3) Isolated resource and low utilization rate;
4) Long testing period for new business release with low efficiency;
5) Resource reservation and scalability are not enough without capability to handle with IT requirements caused by emergent business peak.
6) The complexity of multi-vendor hardware heterogeneous integration and management is getting higher and higher.

The core value of Wafer Systems Hyper-Converged Cloud Computing Solution includes:
1) Lower TCO
2) Higher business deployment efficiency
3) Improve business growth and profitability
4) Better reliability and stability
5) Simply operation and release IT resources
6) Break through the traditional IT infrastructure and realize large scale elastic expansion and linear performance improvement

Based on the overall business development target, expansion and management requirements and according to the industry best practices, Wafer Systems will evaluate and plan enterprise’s requirements in detail and provide consulting on concept design, function design, component design and architecture design to build a base for future product recommendation and specific solution design. Following is the process of consulting:

Due to the long construction period of overall infrastructure, most enterprises need to develop relatively reliable forecast and more flexible overall architecture design. Therefore, the optimization of IT infrastructure to achieve maximum efficiency has been a key problem for them to consider.

Wafer Systems can help enterprises gradually improve current IT infrastructure mainly from the aspects of availability, scalability, reliability, security, performance and function etc.

Call us now by 400-685-3160 or click to get Freee Trial!
Freee Trial

首页 > 技术方案

数据中心解决方案

威发系统不仅可以进行网络架构规划设计、基础设施规划、容灾架构规划设计、IT服务管理领域专项规划等传统数据中心解决方案,同时可以提供超融合、云计算等领先的数据中心解决方案,帮助企业快速提升数据中心的可用性、可扩展性、可靠性和安全性。

传统IT基础架构方案

IT基础架构战略规划及设计解决方案以支持企业业务发展为前提,对企业IT基础架构进行整体规划,包括服务器及存储架构、网络架构、灾备架构、信息安全架构、数据中心基础设施等领域。

威发系统可以针对不同企业的在各个领域的具体需求,进行从范围到深度的灵活定制,如网络架构规划设计、数据中心基础设施规划、容灾架构规划设计、IT服务管理领域专项规划等提供全面的整体解决方案。

网络架构规划设计

帮助企业实现资源合理利用,提高IP网络的可靠性、安全性和服务质量,为企业提供高质量的企业核心网络环境。

DAS/NAS/SAN存储架构设计搭建

威发系统可以针对不同的应用需求,分别提供以下三种存储架构的解决方案:

DAS(Direct Attached Storage)直接附加存储,直接附加存储是指将存储设备通过总线(SCSI、PCI、IDE等)接口直接连接到一台服务器上使用。DAS购置成本低,配置简单,因此对于小型企业很有吸引力。

NAS使用了传统以太网协议,当进行文件共享时,则利用了NFS和CIFS以沟通NT和Unix系统。由于NFS和CIFS都是基于操作系统的文件共享协议,所以NAS的性能特点是进行小文件级的共享存取。NAS设备是直接连接到以太网的存储器,并以标准网络文件系统如NFS、SMB/CIFS over TCP/IP接口向客户端提供文件服务。NAS设备向客户端提供文件级的服务,但内部依然是以数据块的层面与它的存储设备通讯,文件系统是在NAS 存储器里。

SAN(Storage Area Network)存储区域网络,是一种高速的、专门用于存储操作的网络,通常独立于计算机局域网(LAN)。SAN将主机和存储设备连接在一起,能够为其上的任意一台主机和任意一台存储设备提供专用的通信通道。SAN将存储设备从服务器中独立出来,实现了服务器层次上的存储资源共享。SAN将通道技术和网络技术引入存储环境中,提供了一种新型的网络存储解决方案,能够同时满足吞吐率、可用性、可靠性、可扩展性和可管理性等方面的要求。

通常SAN由磁盘阵列(RAID)连接光纤通道(Fibre Channel)组成。SAN和服务器和客户机的数据通信通过SCSI命令而非TCP/IP,数据处理是“块级”。SAN也可以定义为是以数据存储为中心,它采用可伸缩的网络拓扑结构,通过具有高传输速率的光通道的直接连接方式,提供SAN内部任意节点之间的多路可选择的数据交换,并且将数据存储管理集中在相对独立的存储区域网内。SAN最终将实现在多种操作系统下,最大限度的数据共享和数据优化管理,以及系统的无缝扩充。

虚拟化建设

虚拟化是指通过虚拟化技术将物理资源抽象成逻辑资源池。服务器虚拟化不再受限于物理上的界限,而是让CPU、内存、磁盘、I/O等硬件变成可以动态管理的“资源池”,从而提高资源的利用率,简化管理,实现服务器整合,让IT对业务的变化更具适应力。桌面虚拟化将个人桌面环境所需的计算、存储资源集中存放在数据中心,以取代终端的本地计算和存储。这样就可以通过任何设备,在任何地点,任何时间通过网络访问个人桌面系统。威发系统系统基于多年虚拟化专业经验,为用户提供最佳的虚拟化解决方案,帮助用户提高IT基础设施资源的利用效率,提升基础设施的应用和管理水平,实现资源的动态优化,为企业带来IT管控方面的收益。

高可用架构设计

高可用指的是减少服务中断(宕机)时间为目的的服务器集群技术。它的主要目的是保证业务系统不间断运行或者减少业务系统的运行时间。威发系统可以针对用户的不同应用,为企业提供系统级、架构级、应用级的高可用性、高安全性、高可管理性、高性能架构的设计和搭建,以避免服务器、网络及应用等单点故障造成的应用中断。

灾备解决方案

系统在企业中的广泛应用,企业的生产、服务、决策等活动越来越依赖于信息系统。用户对于故障停机对重要数据和关键业务系统造成创伤的承受能力越来越低。业务连续性解决方案能帮助企业从灾难中恢复,实现系统和应用的7*24小时不中断的可用性。建立容灾系统、制订灾难恢复计划实现业务连续性,保障关键业务流程和信息系统的可用性,降低与故障停机相关的风险必要性日益增强。

基于多年的灾备专业经验,威发系统为满足不同行业的用户需求,分别从底层的存储数据到上层的应用数据,单一的数据中心到多个数据中心提供最佳的灾备解决方案,从而尽量减少系统停机时间,提高业务连续性。

威发系统系统业务连续性灾备解决方案包括:

超融合、云计算方案

超融合架构将融合基础设施、横向扩展架构和软件定义存储的各种优势结合在一起,可提供极佳的数据中心虚拟化体验,而其成本仅为传统服务器和存储器的一小部分。超融合架构是一种能够横向扩展的计算和存储基础设施,它使各组织机构无需存储网络(SAN或NAS)即可实现数据中心虚拟化。能够提供全面的计算和存储能力,以及企业级的性能、可扩展性、可用性和数据管理功能。节点与节点之间采用万兆网络,每个节点采用固态硬盘等符合行业标准的硬件组件,以及市场领先的高级管理程序,以便提供开箱即用的解决方案,让数据中心虚拟化变得极其简单有效。

云计算不仅是技术,更是服务模式的创新。云计算之所以能够为用户带来更高的效率、灵活性和可扩展性,是基于对整个IT领域的变革,其技术和应用涉及硬件系统、软件系统、应用系统、运维管理、服务模式等各个方面。互联网时代,伴随网络业务的不断拓展,如何快速提升基础架构敏捷性,确保企业业务灵活,同时还能维持较高的服务水平,满足任务关键型工作负荷需要,而且最好能够保证不增加或只增加很少的预算。

当前企业IT基础架构主要的痛点问题:
1) 资源利用率及能耗效率低下;
2) 投资成本高;
3) 资源孤立且利用率低下;
4) 新业务上线测试周期长,效率低下;
5) 资源储备及弹性伸缩能力不足,不具备应对企业IT突发业务高峰处理的能力;
6) 多厂家硬件异构集成与管理的复杂程度越来越高。

威发系统提供的超融合、云计算解决方案的核心价值体现在:
1) 更低的TCO
2) 更高的业务部署效率
3) 提高企业业务增长能力与盈利能力
4) 更好的可靠性和稳定性
5) 简化运维,释放IT资源
6) 打破传统IT基础架构,实现大规模弹性扩展与性能线性增长

威发系统根据用户业务的整体发展目标、扩充、管理要求,并参考业界最佳实践,详细评估和规划用户的要求,进而提供有关的概念设计、功能设计、组件设计和架构设计咨询建议,为未来的产品推荐和具体方案设计实施提供基础。咨询流程:

对于绝大多数的企业来说,由于整体基础架构建设周期较长,通常需要制定相对可靠的预期和规划,并且在整体架构设计上也需要更加灵活,因此其相应的IT基础架构是否得到优化,是否能够发挥最大化的效率,就成为了企业需要重点考虑的问题。

威发系统系统帮助用户逐步完善现有的IT基础架构,主要从可用性、可扩展性、可靠性、安全性、性能、功能等对基础架构进行评估优化。

详情请拨打咨询热线:400-685-3160,或立即申请免费试用!
免费试用