Home > Technical Solutions

Wireless Network

With the features of flexibility, fast-deployment and individualization, once applied to carrier access network, Wireless Access technology can provide users with easy and flexible Internet access. Wireless Access is suitable for public areas with huge traffics and data requirements like airports and large exhibition centers, as well as scenarios that need fast network deployment and environments that cable is not available. Therefore, building public wireless broadband Internet access is with great business prospect.

Wafer Systems has long been dedicated in the Wireless Access market, we can help you deploy your Wi-Fi with our Wireless Network Products, Operation Support Software and Public Service Affiliated Application Systems.

Solution Benefits

Wireless Access is an economic and fast-deployed approach to realize broadband network access. With Wireless Access, carriers can provide their users with more flexible Internet access, meet users’ various broadband requirements and realize the business integration of voice and data. For enterprises, they can build a manageable, operational, safe and reliable wireless broadband access network, strengthening the management and controlling of network, users and business as well as the billing and supervising methods. An excellent operation model is essential for better development. We provide a set of wireless deployment solution and services based on mainstream wireless products, which has taken key factors such as Wireless Spectrum Design, Wireless User Management and Wireless Device Management into consideration.

Solution Description

The Mobo+WiFi solution provided by Wafer Systems leverages the networking pattern with the Next Generation AP+ Cloud Controller, offering centralized operation, visibility and controlling functions for you. Smart wireless access to the Internet can be realized without extra controller or duplicated management software, reducing cost and complexity. As an innovative Cloud management solution, Mobo+WiFi could help lots of enterprises in different industries to deploy Wi-Fi conveniently, especially for public Wi-Fi owners like department stores, retailers, shopping malls, restaurants, exhibitions, hospitals and schools.

MoboAccess is a WLAN access point for enterprise level Cloud management, specially designed for the challenging enterprise network. With the latest 802.11ac and 802.11n technologies, MoboAccess can meet the strict requirements on throughput and reliable signal coverage from business applications. MoboAccess can provide complete visibility and control functions for users on devices and applications. Lots of function combinations are pre-set by default.

Features

1. Plug and Play

MoboAccess devices can start to work only with access to public or private Cloud, local AC deployment is not needed.

MoboAccess has built in various network services like Firewall/DHCP/NAT and supports various WAN port address allocation methods like PPPoE/DHCP/Static/PPTP. You can deploy your Wi-Fi with only one cable.

2. Wireless Optimization

MoboAccess has functions to support application layer acceleration and smart broadcast speed-up, prevent terminal drag and low-velocity terminal access, optimize high density access and prohibit DHCP requests from being sent to wireless terminal etc.

3. Wireless Relay Bridge

MoboAccess supports point-to-point and point-to-multipoint relay and 2.4G and 5.8G wireless backhaul.

4. 4. Wi-Fi Probe and LBS

MoboAcess is built with wireless probe and supports both AP and WiFi probe modes.

The MoboLBS module on the Cloud adopts specific WiFi LBS location algorithm and server. A wireless network built with MoboAccess can easily adopt LBS service based on Wi-Fi. Through the MoboLBS on the Cloud, user density and terminal real time positioning can be viewed.

5. Multi-Network and Multi-Group Support

MoboAccess supports grouping based on IP address segments. Different groups could access different portal pages with different login methods.

6. Smart QoS

MoboAccess can limit applications with high traffics while ensuring normal Internet access, which can guarantee the quality key services. Different groups could have different bandwidth.

7. Customized Portal Page

The Portal module on Cloud platform has built in dozens of templates; you can also customize your own portal page. Independent portal page could be set for each group and the portal pages could be set in batch. The portal pages will be saved on the Cloud.

8. Multiple Authentication Methods

Along with the Portal module, MoboAccess supports multiple authentication methods through Wechat, SMS, QR Code, guest visitor or free access etc. Limits by domain, MAC and IP address are also supported.

9. User Behavior Recording

User behavior information like URL visited, application using time and traffics can be recorded.

10. Application Firewall

MoboAccess can realize access control on application level, more than 30 mainstream application libraries are supported.

11. WEB Page Insertion

You can insert customized content in the standard web page such as a hover button etc. You can also customize the function, link or service call buttons.

12. Rich Statistic Data

Comprehensive statistics and analysis by time period covering portal page views, ads clicks, Wechat login times, SMS login times etc.

Call us now by 400-685-3160 or click to get Freee Trial!
Freee Trial

首页 > 技术方案

无线网络解决方案

无线接入技术具有灵活、建网迅速、个人化等特点,将这一技术应用于电信网的接入网领域,能够方便、灵活地为用户提供网络接入。无线接入适合于用户流动性较大且有较多的数据业务需求的公共区域(如机场、大型会展中心、高级宾馆等)和需要临时快速建网的场合,以及难以采用有线接入方式的环境等。可见,建设公众无线宽带接入网络是非常有前景的。

威发系统长期致力于无线接入市场,提供无线网络产品、支撑运维软件、公共服务配套应用系统,为企业和公共WIFI提供完善的全套方案。

核心价值

威发系统认为,无线接入是实现宽带网络接入的一种经济、快捷的部署方式。通过它,运营商可以为用户提供更为灵活的接入业务,满足多种带宽需求,并实现语音和数据业务集成;企业可以建设一个可管理、可运营、安全可靠的无线宽带接入网络,其对网络、用户和业务的管理和控制,以及计费和监管等方式进一步加强。只有具备了良好的运营模式,才有可能更好的发展。威发系统推出以主流无线厂家产品为核心的全套无线部署和服务,综合考虑无线频谱设计、无线用户管理、以及无线设备管理各要素,为用户的无线部署保驾护航。

解决方案

威发系统的Mobo+WiFI解决方案采用新一代的AP+云端控制器的组网模式,提供集中式作业、可视性及控制功能,无须加装控制器或重复的管理软件,节省成本并降低复杂性。作为一款创新的云端管理解决方案,Mobo+WiFi方案可轻易针对多种不同产业快速完成WiFi部署,从零售业到医疗照护、教育、工业/制造业、餐饮等各种领域。

MoboAccess是企业级云端管理WLAN接入点,专为各种极富挑战的企业环境打造。MoboAccess接入点采用最新的802.11ac与802.11n技术,满足各种严苛商务应用对吞吐量与讯号可靠覆盖率的要求。MoboAccess接入点能为使用者、设备和应用提供完整的可视性及控制功能,并预先配备丰富的功能组合。

主要特点

1. 即插即用

MoboAccess设备只需能够连接公有云或私有云MoboCloud平台即可开始工作,无需部署本地AC。

MoboAccess内置Firewall/DHCP/NAT等多种网络服务,支持PPPoE/DHCP/Static/PPTP等多种WAN口地址分配方式,只需一根网线即可开始WiFi。

2. 无线优化

支持应用层加速,智能广播提速,防终端拖滞,禁止低速率终端接入,高密度接入场景优化,禁止DHCP请求发往无线终端等功能。

3. 无线中继网桥

中继方式支持点对点、点对多点,支持2.4G、5.8G等无线业务回传能力。

4. WiFi探针和LBS

MoboAccess支持无线信号探针技术,可同时做普通AP和WiFi探针。

云端的MoboLBS模块有专有的WiFi LBS定位算法及服务器,采用MoboAccess组网的WiFI网络可轻松实现基于WiFi网络的LBS定位服务。云端的MoboLBS模块内可查看WiFI网络人流密度及终端位置实时定位。

5. 多网络多分组支持

MoboAccess支持基于IP地址段的分组方式,不同分组可设置不同Portal页面及不同登陆是方式等。

6. 智能QOS

在保证用户正常上网的同时可以限制大流量应用,为企业关键服务提供质量保证。能为不同分组设置不同带宽。

7. 自定义Portal页面

云平台的Portal模块中预制数十种Portal模板,或自定义自己的Portal页面。可以为每个分组设置独立的Portal页面,或快速批量设置Portal页面。Portal页面保存在云端。

8. 支持多种认证方式

配合云平台的Portal模块,可实现微信认证、短信认证、二维码认证、临时访客认证、免用户认证等多种认证方式。支持域名、MAC地址、IP地址黑白名单。

9. 用户行为记录

可以保存用户上网URL以及应用使用时长和流量等内容。

10. 应用防火墙

基于应用级上网行为控制,支持30种以上主流应用库。

11. WEB页内插入

可在标准WEB页面内插入自定义内容,如一个最上层的悬浮气泡按钮等。可自定义按钮的功能,跳转链接或服务呼叫按钮。

12. 丰富的统计数据

Portal展示次数、广告点击次数、微信登陆次数、短信登陆次数等各种基于时间段的人数、次数、流量统计,应有尽有的统计及分析信息。

详情请拨打咨询热线:400-685-3160,或立即申请免费试用!
免费试用